Europe or Bust!

I’M GOING TO EUROPE ONE MONTH FROM TODAY!!! On April 11th me and two of my friends will be jet setting across the Atlantic. I can’t believe it’s only a month away. I’ve been dreaming about going over there ever since I can remember. Last year it became a reality when my friend told me about her plans to travel. I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to see the world. We started planning logistics of the trip last fall and now it’s almost here.

We’ll be flying into London and then traveling to Paris and Amsterdam by train. Our hotels are booked, train tickets purchased and we’ve bought a few attractions. Now I’m just trying to figure out the money situation and the cell phone. Although, I think the biggest hurdle has yet to be tackled.  Packing! Gah! I know I’m probably thinking way too much about it, but I’d rather be safe than sorry. I’m a huge planner with everything I do in life and that’s become even more clear while I’ve been researching for this trip. I just need to remember to live in the moment and take everything in while I’m there. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Any must see sites or tips that can help us when we’re over there would be great!

 

 

Leave a Reply

